angielee78's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Movie Time

on August 2, 2013

So it’s been a couple of days since I last wrote…will That’s because I drove to California on Monday to see my mom and happy to say she is in good spirits (that’s a long story), and to pick up my step daughter. It was a long 5 hour drive there, I had a 2 year old screaming (because that is what she has learned from my 9 year old) in the back seat. Then another 5 hour drive home which wasn’t too bad.

Glad to have 4 out of 5 girls here, but AJ is completely out of control…now I understand that she has A.D.H.D. borderline A.D.D. but she is good for everyone else but where it matters the most. I now have older children who don’t want to visit because of her lack of respect and the constant yelling. I sound like a mean mother but one day i wish the cops would just come and pick her up so she would learn yelling is not the way. Neither is stomping and running off, after someone asks a question. My house is becoming unbearable. I love my daughter but I can’t take her anywhere because of the attitude and disrespect.

On a good note we took the teenagers to see

The Conjuring

…scary movie to me…but i love based on a true story movies. But, and I won’t ruin it for anyone, after seeing this I can say I know why they waited 30 years before telling their story.

image

Leave a Reply

