angielee78's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Fall is here….

on September 23, 2013

image

As you can see at 7 am this morning it was a little chilly. Now in my house the cooler weather means baking season is upon us. And all I can say to that is YA!!!! I love baking. Not only does it warm up the house and make it smell great, fabulous things come from the oven.

So that means my friends and family will be getting snack bags with goodies inside. And my dear husband will be taking platters to work for the crew to test taste.

Ready to start putting Halloween decorations up. I already changed out my subway art to the Halloween themes. Next is window clings. Then in the up coming weeks the outside lights and decorations. Oh the fun.

I hope everyone is ready to enjoy the beautiful changes that are coming, and let’s not forget the much cooler weather. I know I am.

Leave a Reply

